VANDER YACHT

Posted in Associates by cvydesign on October 27, 2011

A good day for mail! In the same day I got my copy of Self Publish, Be Naughty. My friend Antonio turned smut peddler and designed a beautiful book of dirty dirty pictures.

Then I opened an envelope from Stockholm and dear dear Peter who recently asked me to take part a group show he organized with his friend Anna. Above is my contribution to the zine, I also sent two paintings but I forgot to scan them because apparently I don’t give a shit.

Leave a Reply

