VANDER YACHT

Posted in Design, Made It by cvydesign on February 3, 2011

thekennedys

I don’t typically put design work up here and I rarely put Wieden + Kennedy materials up here but I thought I’d share this latest fruit of my day labors.
This is the first project I started on when I moved to Amsterdam. I was lucky enough to be able to take over the design portion of the site and  along with the
help of some super talented web people and creative directors, I think we made something pretty nice to look at

About The Kennedys: “The Kennedys is a group of 6 young creatives selected to take part in Wieden+Kennedy Amsterdam’s apprenticeship program.
It is designed for creatives of all disciplines who want to join our staff for a period of 6 months so they can learn to create and produce real work.”

You can only apply if you live in the EU, sorry my North American bretheren. More info at the site!

4 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. dickbird said, on February 4, 2011 at 6:57 pm

    I will always support another picture of a hot dog going online. Good job.

    • cvydesign said, on February 8, 2011 at 3:34 pm

      You inspired that dawg.

  2. joseph valentino said, on February 5, 2011 at 6:36 am

    i really like this, nice work

    • cvydesign said, on February 8, 2011 at 7:49 pm

      Thanks dude!


Leave a Reply

