VANDER YACHT

Posted in Uncategorized by cvydesign on June 9, 2010

As a prolific consumer of Chicken McNuggets as a child, I was always aware that there were at least three distinctive shapes each nugget came in.
There was an oval, an oval with a little bump on the bottom and the boot. The boot is the best shape by far, or at least this was my childhood opinion
that I still maintain. In the spirit of my young enthusiasm, I’ve began to experiment with different nugget based pieces. This is a grease print test
I did last weekend on watercolor paper. Who knows if it will go anywhere. All I know is that they don’t taste as good as I recall and that will prevent
me from packing it on during this endeavour.

Leave a Reply

