VANDER YACHT

Posted in Ugly Face Wednesday by cvydesign on July 15, 2009

UFW 07.15.09

I thought maybe David was sick today and spent the morning gripped by and icy fear. I suppose I could take the picture myself but it’s
become a weekly  ritual now. Luckily, Mr. Neevel pulled through the illness that kept him at home yesterday and order was restored
to my tiny little universe.

Photographer: David Neevel | Studio Artist/Art Director: Cari Vander Yacht

This face was inspired by baby brudder Doug’s sweet 19th birthday!

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. mht said, on July 15, 2009 at 9:15 pm

    i like to turn my head for this one and imagine bird shit shooting into your mouth. but then there is something strangely angelic here,,,levitation with hair intact perhaps…

  2. dickbird said, on July 15, 2009 at 9:41 pm

    I feel much better today! Thanks to UFW for a reason to be alive still!


Leave a Reply

