VANDER YACHT

Posted in Gif, Made It by cvydesign on May 28, 2009

Just Like That

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Aaron Todd Alden Esq. said, on May 28, 2009 at 11:53 pm

    I don’t mean to be an ass, but…. would boiling water under the boat be too much to ask for… sorry… I do like it…. I also love ugly face Wednesdays… would it be alright if I followed in your Wednesday footsteps? I do have a tendency to copy people… but I don’t really want to completely knock of your idea… it is just that this seems like it could be something that everyone could take part in… if they wanted to…

  2. cvydesign said, on May 29, 2009 at 3:57 am

    I love it when people start sentences like that. No, no boiling water, make your own gif. AND make your own ugly face! I’m stoked to see my ugly face beget more ugly faces. I appreciate you asking.

  3. minorseconds said, on May 29, 2009 at 11:49 pm

    i’m totally feeling like you’re onto something here.


Leave a Reply

