VANDER YACHT

Alright Already!

Posted in Gif, Made It by cvydesign on October 10, 2008

SERIOUS

So here’s what happened to the fur and foam. It’s all meant to be shot for a film project that may or may not happen. I’m not that concerned though because I now am the proud parent of two ridiculous cat heads. I have no idea where I’ll keep them but I think Halloween is covered.

Serious thanks to Paul for buying the stuff and Tyler for the free modeling!

Take a Knee Kitty

Kitty Coture

MEW

mrow!mrow!

Surprisingly mobile!

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. heather c said, on October 10, 2008 at 3:36 pm

    what a great way to start my morning!! I almost coughed up my tea!! This is simply delicious – more more and much more please!!

  2. Mom said, on October 10, 2008 at 5:14 pm

    Oh my god, they are GREAT!!

  3. mette/ungt blod said, on October 10, 2008 at 6:38 pm

    wow they are really impressive! love them

  4. cvydesign said, on October 17, 2008 at 4:43 pm

    Thanks everyone!
    But thanks mostly mom, for making me alive.

  5. natalie. said, on October 22, 2008 at 7:39 pm

    hahaha – this is awesome!!!


Leave a Reply

