VANDER YACHT

Back!

Posted in Old Cari by cvydesign on March 18, 2008

Old Cari Does it Again

I’ve been really distracted this past week or so because all that networking such
and such finally came back my way. Last week I got a much welcomed call from
Wieden + Kennedy
to work in their studio as a freelancer!

I’m super excitednervousamped and I’m not quite sure what to do with myself,
hence my blog absence.

I’ve got a few things I’m working on right now, so hopefully I’ll be able to share more projects with you all soon. Thanks for paying attention to me!

5 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Julie said, on March 18, 2008 at 11:59 pm

    Awesome! Congrats, Cari! Can’t wait to see some of those projects, yo.

  2. shit-von said, on March 19, 2008 at 3:08 am

    Yay Cari… I need to take you out to lunch to celebrate since you will be a block away from me.

  3. hc said, on March 19, 2008 at 5:30 pm

    Congrats!
    You are incredible!

  4. hc said, on March 19, 2008 at 5:35 pm

    ps – I forgot to mention how I LOVE Old Cari’s boots. Where do I get a pair??
    🙂

  5. cvydesign said, on March 21, 2008 at 1:19 am

    Julie: Thanks!

    Shi: Deal.

    hc: Thanks lady, old Cari found them at Imeldas then bought them online. They’re Born brand. Ta Da!


Leave a Reply

