VANDER YACHT

Not Productive

Posted in Gif, Uncategorized by cvydesign on November 18, 2007

All this self promotion, networking la-dee-da has got me a little burned out.
Here’s what I did to blow off some steam.

goat-by.gif

My house-mate brought out a box from the basement, it was full of these little
plastic animals from when she was but a wee naked child running around the farm.
I’d like to see more ambitious things happen with these little guys but for now,
my amateur animations will have to do.

goat-by1.gif
Rar!

Leave a Reply

