VANDER YACHT

A Facade of Organization!

Posted in Uncategorized by cvydesign on November 2, 2007

Assembly

This is how I set up my work space to look for this photo. Unfortunately for you, I did not take a picture of what my work space actually looked like. It included more balled up receipts, some decorative squash, and a lot less organization. But I choose to be remembered in far more tidier ways. I shipped out the majority of my mailers yesterday, already got a few positive responses.

Changing the subject…

kindred shapes

Still putting pyramids out in the world, this little guy found himself a fwend. Seems like people are starting to pick them up, though it hasn’t meant any extra blog traffic but that’s fine…I’m a patient lady. Kinda.

7 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dan said, on November 4, 2007 at 6:39 am

    Here’s some traffic – I found several little pyramids on a pole this afternoon, pocketed one, now it’s giving my fridge a little style.

    You have some cool design ideas. I love heavy B/W high contrast graphics, too.

    Best regards,

    Dan Lange

  2. cvydesign said, on November 4, 2007 at 6:56 pm

    Thanks Dan, just don’t poke your eye out on it while going for the milk!

  3. Skeptical Optimist said, on November 6, 2007 at 4:49 pm

    I love your facade, because no-body can work that neatly! Thanks for your luscious lineart.

    JFBookman

  4. cvydesign said, on November 7, 2007 at 1:44 am

    Thanks SO!

  5. cvydesign said, on November 7, 2007 at 1:44 am

    Rather..JF…

  6. ATWilson said, on November 23, 2007 at 9:01 pm

    I found one – a little tetrahedron with 19 (or 61) written on the bottom. 1300 block of NW Gilsan.

  7. cvydesign said, on November 24, 2007 at 10:46 pm

    Thanks for commenting, I like to hear when people pick them up. I believe that you got number 19, there are 60 total of the little guys.


Leave a Reply

