VANDER YACHT

Posted in Uncategorized by cvydesign on February 6, 2012

No longer can I resist the inevitable pull of internet change.  I’m moving my ranting and ravings to Tumblr. UPDATE YOUR LINKS!

Forgive my nostalgia but here goes. I started this blog about five years ago as a clumsy networking vessel and it’s evolved multiple times over the years. Thanks everyone that’s followed me so far and feel free to keep doing so at my NEW BLOG. Good job little WordPress, you did good.

3 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. john w said, on February 14, 2012 at 12:52 pm

    no more comments! you can ‘like’ things on tumblr, or reblog it or something, right? anyway, it’s been nice seeing your drawing level up several times since i started appreciating it here, i look forward to continuing to appreciate it but quietly. in the future, in the absence of positive feedback just imagine my ghost saluting from the clouds. i’m wearing a vintage airline pilot’s uniform!

    • cvydesign said, on February 17, 2012 at 12:00 am

      I’ll figure out something John, there’s a place for us. Until then. You should just accrue all future comments on this last post. I’ll check in periodically to reply and bask in your positive feedback. Thanks for following along John!

  2. john w said, on February 17, 2012 at 2:09 am

    So, you’re saying the comment section of this post is now my personal blog. i admit the idea is intriguing, I’ve never had enough money to afford a blog of my own. Looks like my luck is turning around!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

